Subscribe | Print Page | Contact Us | Sign In | Join
Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 24, 2018

 
CBO Affinity Group: Feeling Overwhelmed? Finding the Balance Across Your Capacity Building Workload
1/24/2018
Time: 4:00 PM EST
 

Wednesday, February 7, 2018

 
Exploring the Link Between Innovation and Impact
2/7/2018
Time: 12:00 noon ET to 1:15 pm ET
Exploring the Link Between Innovation and Impact

Friday, February 9, 2018

 
Get to Know the Alliance - Member Orientation
2/9/2018
Time: 11:00 am CT
 

Wednesday, February 21, 2018

 
ETLC Affinity Group Webinar: The First 30 Days of Your IED Assignment – What Questions will you Ask?
2/21/2018
Time: Noon ET/ 9:00a PT
 

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

 
Performance Management Interest Group Exploratory Call
2/28/2018
Time: 1:00 PM CST
 

Friday, March 9, 2018

 
Get to Know the Alliance - Member Orientation
3/9/2018
Time: 11:00 am CT
 

Friday, April 13, 2018

 
Get to Know the Alliance - Member Orientation
4/13/2018
Time: 11:00 am CT
 

Friday, May 11, 2018

 
Get to Know the Alliance - Member Orientation
5/11/2018
Time: 11:00 am CT
 

Friday, June 8, 2018

 
Get to Know the Alliance - Member Orientation
6/8/2018
Time: 11:00 am CT
 

Friday, July 13, 2018

 
Get to Know the Alliance - Member Orientation
7/13/2018
Time: 11:00 am CT
 

Friday, August 10, 2018

 
Get to Know the Alliance - Member Orientation
8/10/2018
Time: 11:00 am CT
 

Friday, September 14, 2018

 
Get to Know the Alliance - Member Orientation
9/14/2018
Time: 11:00 am CT
 

Friday, October 12, 2018

 
Get to Know the Alliance - Member Orientation
10/12/2018
Time: 11:00 am CT
 

Friday, November 9, 2018

 
Get to Know the Alliance - Member Orientation
11/9/2018
Time: 11:00 am CT
 

Friday, December 14, 2018

 
Get to Know the Alliance - Member Orientation
12/14/2018
Time: 11:00 am CT
 
Displaying page 1 of 1