Subscribe | Print Page | Sign In | Join
Calendar of Events
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 23, 2020

 
Executive Transition & Leadership Continuity Open House
9/23/2020
Time: 1-3pm ET, 10am-12pm PT
 

Friday, September 25, 2020

 
The Gathering "Incorporating Racial Equity Principles Into Our Practices"
9/25/2020
Time: Noon eastern, 9am pacific
The Gathering "Incorporating Racial Equity Principles Into Our Practices"

Monday, October 5, 2020

 
Alliance Conference NOW ONLINE! "Adapting to New Realities: Rebuilding for Social Change"
10/5/2020 » 10/7/2020
Time: 12:30pm eastern, 11:30am central, 9:30am pacific
Alliance Conference NOW ONLINE! "Adapting to New Realities: Rebuilding for Social Change"

Friday, October 16, 2020

 
Unlocking Generosity with Artificial Intelligence: The Future of Giving
10/16/2020
Time: Noon eastern, 9am pacific
Unlocking Generosity with Artificial Intelligence: The Future of Giving

Friday, October 23, 2020

 
Stirring the Waters of Change: Integrating Racial Equity in Your Capacity Building Practice
10/23/2020
Time: 8:30AM to 12:30PM
Stirring the Waters of Change: Integrating Racial Equity in Your Capacity Building Practice

Friday, October 30, 2020

 
The Gathering: The Happy, Healthy & Inclusive Consultant
10/30/2020
Time: Noon eastern, 9am pacific
The Gathering: The Happy, Healthy & Inclusive Consultant

Friday, November 6, 2020

 
How to engage staff in transitions
11/6/2020
Time: 1:00 pm ET, 10:00 am PT
 

Friday, December 18, 2020

 
The Gathering "Facilitating from Afar: Tips for Success"
12/18/2020
Time: Noon eastern, 9am pacific
The Gathering "Facilitating from Afar: Tips for Success"
Displaying page 1 of 1